Nomination list of the Candidates those Qualified as Sub-Inspector (Executive) in Delhi Police 2012

SR.NO	ROLL NO	NAME	CAT	RANK	CAT SEL	STATUS
1	1004000780	NAVEEN PUNIA	9	SL/182	9	NOMINATED
2	1203000162	AMIT KUMAR	9	SL/225	9	UNDER CONSIDERATION
3	1203000643	SANDEEP YADAV	6	SL/165	9*	NOMINATED
4	1601000037	ANURAG	9	SL/191	9	NOMINATED
5	1601000225	RAVINDER SINGH	1	SL/298	1	NOMINATED
6	1601000386	ROHIT MEELU	6	SL/50	9*	NOMINATED
7	1601002112	VIKASH KUMAR	9	SL/60	9	UNDER CONSIDERATION
8	1601002664	PARDEEP KUMAR	9	SL/128	9	UNDER CONSIDERATION
9	1601002701	JATINDER	1	SL/276	1	NOMINATED
10	1601002916	RANDEEP	1	SL/278	1	NOMINATED
11	1601002974	PREETAM	9	SL/20	9	NOMINATED
12	1601003347	ASHOK	9	SL/226	9	NOMINATED
13	1601003593	SATENDER PAL	9	SL/222	9	UNDER CONSIDERATION
14	1601003697	NARENDER KUMAR	9	SL/238	9	NOMINATED
15	1601004477	AMIT NEHRA	9	SL/212	9	NOMINATED
16	1601004773	VIKAS KUNDU	9	SL/55	9	NOMINATED
17	1601005770	VIRENDER DAHIYA	9	SL/26	9	NOMINATED
18	1601006071	AMAN MOR	9	SL/74	9	NOMINATED
19	1601007124	VIKASH KUMAR	9	SL/197	9	UNDER CONSIDERATION

20	1601007628	RAHUL SHARMA	9	SL/193	9	NOMINATED
21	1601008547	GURTEJ SINGH	6	SL/13	6	UNDER CONSIDERATION
22	1601008698	SHAMSHER SINGH	1	SL/329	1	NOMINATED

ADDRESS OF THE USER DEPARTMENT

SHRI G.S. AWANA ADDL. DY COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, MSO BUILDING, POLICE HEADQURTER, IP ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002